Dem September ebate Field Set


With two new polls out this morning before the DNC’s qualifying deadline, it appears that next month’s Democratic presidential debate will be limited to just ten candidates: Joe Biden, Pete Buttigieg, Kamala Harris, Bernie Sanders, Elizabeth Warren, Cory Booker, Beto O’Rourke, Amy Klobuchar, Julian Castro and Andrew Yang. The debate is scheduled for September 12.